Contact Your Local RESC

Dr. Thomas M. Danehy
Executive Director
tdanehy@aces.org

350 State Street
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 498-6817

  • Facebook

Dr. Charles Dumais
Executive Director
dumaisc@ces.k12.ct.us

40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 365-8803

  • Facebook

Dr. Greg J. Florio
Executive Director
gflorio@crec.org

111 Charter Oak Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 247-2732

  • Facebook

Gary S. Mala
Executive Director
gmala@eastconn.org

376 Hartford Turnpike
Hampton, CT 06247
(860) 455-0707

  • Facebook

Dr. Jeffrey Kitching
Executive Director
kitching@edadvance.org

355 Goshen Road, P.O. Box 909
Litchfield, CT 06759
(860) 567-0863

  • Facebook

Kate Ericson
Executive Director
kericson@learn.k12.ct.us

44 Hatchetts Hill Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371
(860) 434-4800

  • Facebook