Early Childhood RESC Alliance Launches “Drop-in” Conversation Opportunities for Educators

As a statewide partner, the Early Childhood RESC Alliance would like to extend and continue the opportunity for early childhood educators to join drop-in conversations via virtual Zoom meetings that provide places to connect with colleagues and trusted RESC staff.

This is open to ALL early childhood professionals in our communities. Feel free to contact the RESC directly if you have content and/or program specific questions related to professional learning needs, NAEYC accreditation, School Readiness, early childhood special education, and program consultation.


Meeting dates and times vary in order to accommodate schedules. Participants should feel free to join any conversation that fits with their schedule, regardless of the day/time, RESC region. Participants are not required to attend every session. RESC Alliance early childhood experts look forward to chatting with educators from throughout the state.


EdAdvance

Michelle Anderson, Director

andersonm@edadvance.org


Kristen Kennen, EC Specialist

kennen@edadvance.org


Donna Delohery, EC Specialist

delohery@edadvance.org


Mondays

10-11 a.m.

Join Zoom Meeting

LEARN

Carole Glenn, Director

cglenn@learn.k12.ct.us


Meg Formica, EC Specialist

mformica@learn.k12.ct.us


Linda Allen, EC Specialist

lallen@learn.k12.ct.us


Tuesdays

1-2 p.m.

Join Zoom Meeting


ACES

Mary Stone, EC Specialist

mstone@aces.org

Tuesdays

9-10 a.m.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/232955972

EASTCONN

Diane Gozemba, Director

dgozemba@eastconn.org


Melanie-Smith-Cervera, EC Specialist

MSmith-Cervera@eastconn.org


Sheri Lambert, EC Specialist

SLambert@eastconn.org


Anne Marie Davidson, EC Specialist

ADavidson@eastconn.org


Wednesdays

1-2 p.m.

Join Zoom Meeting



CES

Suzanne Clement, Early Childhood Coordinator

clements@cestrumbull.org


Christina Lye, EC Specialist

lyec@cestrumbull.org


Liz Parmelee, EC Specialist

parmelee@cestrumbull.org


Thursdays

10-11 a.m.

Join Zoom Meeting


CREC

Julie Giaccone, ECE Coordinator

jgiaccone@crec.org


Sandy Fowler, EC Specialist

sfowler@crec.org


Jean Barresi, EC Specialist

jbarresi@crec.org


Fridays

11 a.m. to noon

Join Zoom Meeting